Enterprise M3 Joint Leaders Board – Appointments

Chairman of the Enterprise M3 Joint Leaders Board	Councillor Clive Sanders	Leader – Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council
Enterprise M3 Board	Councillor Clive Sanders	Leader – Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council
(2x Hampshire district and 2x Surrey district representatives)	Councillor Ferris Cowper	Deputy Leader – East Hampshire District Council
	Councillor Paul Spooner	Leader – Guildford Borough Council
	Councillor Julia Potts	Leader – Waverley Borough Council
Representatives agreed by the County Councils	Councillor John Furey	Deputy Leader – Surrey County Council
	Councillor Keith Mans	Deputy Leader – Hampshire County Council
Programme Management Group (x4)	Councillor David Clifford	Leader - Rushmoor Borough Council
	Councillor John Furey	Deputy Leader – Surrey County Council
	David Fletcher	David Fletcher – Assistant Director Economic Development – Hampshire County Council
	Kevin Lloyd	Head of Economic Growth – Surrey County Council
European Management Group	Councillor Keith Mans	Deputy Leader - Hampshire
(x4)		County Council
	Councillor John Furey	Deputy Leader - Surrey County Council
	Tom Horwood	Executive Director – East Hampshire District Council
	Karen Whelan	Chief Executive – Surrey Heath Borough Council